December 8, 2019

Halifax concerts

DatesConcertsLocation
Saturday 21 September 2019Dave GunningShannon Studio, Port Hawkesbury, NS, Canada
Sunday 22 September 2019Land of ColorRebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Friday 27 September 2019Thrush HermitThe Marquee Ballroom, Halifax, NS, Canada
Wednesday 02 October 2019Old Man LuedeckeSt. Matthew's United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 06 October 2019Dave GunningThe Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Wednesday 23 October 2019Hua LiSpatz Theatre, Citadel High School, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 27 October 2019Pigs: Canada's Pink Floyd TributeSpatz Theatre, Citadel High School, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 09 November 2019Mo KenneyCunard Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 17 November 2019Birds of BellwoodsScotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada
Wednesday 04 December 2019coigThe Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 07 March 2020Lennie Gallant and Symphony Nova ScotiaRebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada
Saturday 21 March 2020Symphony Nova ScotiaSt. Andrew's United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada
Sunday 29 March 2020Symphony Nova ScotiaAlderney Landing, Dartmouth, NS, Canada

Halifax concerts – Canada

This is our selection of the brightest upcoming Halifax concerts this year. As always, we recommend buying concert tickets 5-7 days before the show. Remember that concert tickets to Halifax are popular, so you should consider buying tickets in advance.